AGM and PresidEnts report 2020

Please find a copy of the AGM minutes here

Gordon’s presidents report is also available for download

The AGM elected the following members to the committee

At the Sprite Club of SA Annual General Meeting the following were elected to the 2021 Sprite Club Committee.
President: Gordon BoyceSecretary: Ray KinlayTreasurer: Darrel HannaSocial Coordinator: Michael McClaren with assistance of other MembersCompetition Secretary: Pat MillerWeb Master: Chris BrineClubbies SA Representative: Barry EdsonLibrary: Miles JacksonRegalia: Kerry FisherFederation of Historic Motoring Clubs SA Delegate: Don CardoneClub Registration Authorised Officers: Don Cardone and Gordon Boyce
Thanks to all of these people for their assistance with the running of the Sprite Club for the next 12 months. Also Special Thanks to Ken Dutch for his work as Regalia Officer for a number of years, your work with this role has been appreciated and thanks to Kerry Fisher for volunteering for the position – Welcome to the Committee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *