Message from the President

Hi Sprite Club Members.

Thanks to those who attended the Display Day on Sunday 5th of Nov and the AGM on the 6th Nov.

Thanks to members for my nomination for the role of President, and all other nominations and volunteers for the other committee positions.

We all look forward to “steering the wheel’ for another Spritely Year.

Here is the 2018 Committee:

President: Gordon Boyce
President Elect: ????
Secretary: ????
Treasurer: Darryl Hanna
Social Co-Ordinator: ????
Clubman Rep: Barry Edson
Web Master: Chris Brine
Library: Miles Jackson
Club Registration: Don Cardone & Gordon Boyce
Regalia: Ken Dutch
Competition Rep: Pat Miller
FHMVC Rep: Don Cardone

As you can see there are a couple of vacancies.

Due to low numbers at the AGM, these position are still vacant and we will be looking for nominations at the December BBQ meeting, to help with the operation of the Sprite Club of SA.

If you would like to nominate or have any questions about what is required of these roles, please feel free to contact me or any of the committee.

Yours Spritely

Gordon Boyce – President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *